The Come Up Project Trailer #3

The Come Up Project Trailer #3 from The Come Up on Vimeo.

Trailer # 3 includes cuts and quick shots of more familiar faces. Look out for more documentary previews. The Documentary is projected to release early 2011 Date TBA The Come Up Project covers lifestyle of music, skate, art, streetwear & fashion cultures from musicians, lines, designers, artists, and skaters on "the come up" to the celebrities who have made it. Solely to inspire people to get up and do something with their lives. Stay tuned for more videos, look out for Vol. 3 and follow for episodes and features.

Monday, February 8

Kid Cudi, DJ Green Lantern x Broke Mogul – How To Make It In America (Mixtape)

If you’re a instant fan like myself from today’s episode you’ll understand what this mixtape is. Even though Cudi had a few short scenes, he’s already had an impact on the new series. So Cudder alongside Green Latern and Broke Mogul present this project with a dope cast Featuring Lupe, Nipsey Hussle, Jada, Styles P, Chromeo and more. Hot the jump for the track listing and download link. Also check out the pilot!

1. DJ Green Lantern – KiD CuDi Intro

2. Jadakiss – Searchin’ (feat. Sheek Louch)

3. Dan Black – Symphonies (Remix) (feat. Kid Cudi)
4. Nipsey Hussle – Husslas State of Mind (feat. K.C.)
5. Aloe Blacc – I Need A Dollar
6. Yacht – Psychic City (Classixx Remix)
7. Chromeo – Night by Night
8. Duck Sauce – Anyway
9. Freddie Gibbs – Playa (Capski Juke Remix) (feat. California Pudd)
10. Johnny Polygon – Riot Song
11. Holy Ghost! – Hold On
12. Florence & The Machine – You’ve Got The Love (The XX Remix)
13. Wave Machines – Keep the Lights On
14. Lupe Fiasco – Resurrection (feat. Kenna)
15. CyHi Da Prynce – Tired of Being Broke
16. Styles P – Send a Kite (feat. Dwayne Collins)
17. Phoenix – (Neighbors Remix) (feat. Devendra Banhart)
18. Junkie XL – Cities In Dust

No comments:

Post a Comment